Yvonne Bouguila

Ressort Mitglieder / Kommunikation
Allround Werbeservice Yvonne Bouguila e.K
y.bouguila@allround-werbeservice.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Bastian Bringenberg


Pottkinder GmbH
bastian@agentur-pottkinder.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Ina Bringenberg

Projektleiterin “Herzenssache”
Pottkinder GmbH
ina@agentur-pottkinder.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Claudia Grude

IHK Geschäftsstelle
IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet
grude@bochum.ihk.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Dominik Halm


RUHRSOURCE GmbH
dominik.halm@ruhrsource.com

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Christian Hansmann

Geschäftsführer
RUHR REAL GmbH
hansmann@ruhr-real.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Björn Kratzke

Präsident / 1. Vorsitzender
Specter Trade & Consulting KG
b.kratzke@stc.agency

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Lara Obermöller

IHK Geschäftsstelle
IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Jens Pohlmann


zeptrum Dr. Adamsen
j.pohlmann@zeptrum-adamsen.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Tanja Reichenberg


Volksbank Sprockhövel eG
tanja.reichenberg@vbsprockhoevel.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Stephan Reiter

Ressortleiter Netzwerk
PSR Reiter Architekten
stephan.reiter@psr-architekten.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Carsten M. Scheller

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Martin Schippel


ULE
info@urban-light-emotion.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Oliver Schmidt


S-Immobiliendienst
o.schmidt@s-immobiliendienst.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Andre Seidel


LINUM Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Mülheim
Seidel@linum.net

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Tomas Staroscik

Ressortleiter Bildung
ruhrIT
t.staroscik@ruhr-it.com

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Lukas Tanner

Ressortleiter Unternehmertum
Kanzlei RevierIP
lt@revierip.eu

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Jens Thiemann

Webdesigner
bringmichinsnetz.de | web + print + edv
kontakt@bringmichinsnetz.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Thorsten Tilmans


ADMINISTRAMUS Immobilien e. K.
tt@administramus.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]

Johannes Wamser


Dr. Wamser + Batra GmbH
wamser@wamser-batra.de

[vereinonline:beschreibung]